Dinner in honour of Visiting Hitachi Vantara Chairman, Mr Akinobu Shimada, Tuesday 25 February

The Boathouse restaurant Yarralumla

Guest list

	Hitachi/Hitachi Vantara			
Mr	Akinobu	Shimada	Chairman	Hitachi Vantara
Mr	Adrian	Johnson	Vice President, Singapore, APAC	Hitachi Vantara
Mr	Nathan	Knight	Vice President & Managing Director ANZ	Hitachi Vantara
Mr	Bernard	Norton	Country Managing Director	Hitachi Energy Australia
Mr	George	Dragatsis	СТО	Hitachi Vantara
	AJBCC			
Mr	Bob	Seidler AM	Vice President	AJBCC
Mr	Richard	Andrews	CEO	AJBCC
	Guests			
HE	Kazuhiro	Suzuki	Ambassador of Japan	Embassy of Japan
Mr	Andrew	Shearer	Director-General	Office of National Intelligence
Mr	Hamish	Hansford	Deputy Secretary Cyber and Infrastructure Security	Department of Home Affairs
Mr	Graham	Fletcher	Deputy Secretary	Department of PM&C
Ms	Elly	Lawson	Deputy Secretary, Geostrategic Group	DFAT
Mr	Justin	Bassi	Executive Director	ASPI
Prof	Rory	Medcalf AM	Head of the National Security College	ANU
Mr	Johnathon	Holmes	Managing Director	Holan Group
Mr	Mark	Sjolander	Principal	Indo-Pacific Strategy
Mr	Adam	Stevens	Director	Apex Logic